Grant’s Bracket 1-19

Does not include games played on Saturday, January 19th.

  1. Virginia, Michigan, Duke, Tennessee
  2. Michigan State, Kansas, Gonzaga, Nevada,
  3. Texas Tech, Virginia Tech, North Carolina, Oklahoma
  4. Kentucky, Marquette, Auburn, Maryland
  5. Florida State, Villanova, Houston, Iowa State
  6. Louisville, Nebraska, Purdue, LSU
  7. Buffalo, Wisconsin, Syracuse, Indiana
  8. Iowa, Mississippi State, TCU, Ole Miss
  9. St. Johns, Cincinnati, Seton Hall, Kansas State
  10. North Carolina State, Ohio State, Texas, UCF
  11. Temple, Washington, Arizona State, Minnesota, Alabama, Arizona
  12. Wofford, Murray State, Lipscomb, VCU
  13. New Mexico State, Vermont, Hofstra, South Dakota State
  14. Loyola Chicago, Yale, Northern Kentucky, Texas State
  15. Old Dominion, UC Irvine, Montana, Radford,
  16. Bucknell, Rider, Abiline Christian, Texas Southern, Wagner, NC A&T

First Four Out: Utah State, Florida, Liberty, Butler

Next Four Out: San Francisco, Pittsburgh, St. Mary’s, Northwestern

Also Considered: Clemson, Creighton, Furman, Toledo, UNC Greensboro, Baylor, Saint Louis, Fresno State, Oregon, North Texas, Oregon State, ETSU, Oklahoma State, Davidson, Notre Dame, Memphis, Dayton, Arkansas, Georgia Tech, Providence, Xavier, Penn State, Georgia, Vanderbilt, Ball State, UCLA, UConn, Belmont, Colorado, Missouri, Louisiana Tech, Georgetown, Miami, Texas A&M, South Florida, West Virginia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s