Buckeye’s Final Bracket

Another great year in the books. Looking forward to a memorable March Madness.

  1. Virginia, Villanova, Xavier, Kansas
  2. North Carolina, Duke, Cincinnati, Purdue
  3. Michigan State, Tennessee, Michigan, Auburn
  4. West Virginia, Clemson, Arizona, Kentucky
  5. Wichita State, Gonzaga, Texas Tech, Ohio State
  6. Houston, Florida, Texas A&M, Miami
  7. Arkansas, TCU, Seton Hall, Creighton
  8. Missouri, Virginia Tech, Nevada, Rhode Island
  9. Providence, Butler, NC State, Oklahoma
  10. UCLA, Florida State, Alabama, Texas
  11. USC, Kansas State, St. Bonaventure, St. Mary’s, San Diego State, Loyola Chicago
  12. New Mexico State, South Dakota State, Davidson, Buffalo
  13. Murray State, Marshall, College of Charleston, UNC Greensboro
  14. Bucknell, Lipscomb, Wright State, Montana
  15. Georgia State, SF Austin, Penn, Iona
  16. UMBC, CS Fullerton, Radford, LIU Brooklyn, NC Central, Texas Southern

First Four Out: Arizona State, Louisville, Oklahoma State, Syracuse

Next Four Out: Baylor, Marquette, Notre Dame, Middle Tennessee State


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s