Buckeye’s Bracket – Final

This is my final bracket. Thanks for another great year everyone.

1. Villanova, Kansas, Gonzaga, North Carolina

2. Duke, Arizona, Kentucky, Louisville

3. Oregon, Baylor, UCLA, Florida State

4. Florida, Butler, Notre Dame, West Virginia

5. Virginia, Purdue, SMU, Iowa State

6. Cincinnati, Wisconsin, Michigan, Minnesota

7. Creighton, St. Mary’s, Maryland, Miami

8. Virginia Tech, Dayton, Wichita State, Oklahoma State

9. Arkansas, South Carolina, Northwestern, Seton Hall

10. VCU, Marquette, Vanderbilt, Michigan State

11. Middle Tennessee, Xavier, Rhode Island, Wake Forest/Providence

12. Kansas State/USC, Nevada, NC-Wilmington, Vermont

13. Princeton, East Tennessee State, Bucknell, New Mexico State

14. Winthrop, Florida Gulf Coast, Iona, Northern Kentucky

15. Troy, Kent State, North Dakota, Jacksonville St.

16. Texas Southern, New Orleans, South Dakota St., UC Davis, North Carolina Central, Mount Saint Mary’s

First Four Out: Syracuse, Illinois State, Iowa, California

Next Four Out: Illinois, Georgia, TCU, Houston


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s