Buckeye’s Bracket 2/19/17

Updated Through February 18th Games

1. Villanova, Kansas, Gonzaga, Baylor

2. North Carolina, Louisville, Oregon, Arizona

3. Florida, Kentucky, Florida State, Duke

4. UCLA, Butler, Virginia, Purdue

5. West Virginia, Cincinnati, Creighton, Wisconsin

6. St. Mary’s, Notre Dame, Maryland, Xavier

7. SMU, South Carolina, Northwestern, Minnesota

8. Dayton, USC, Iowa State, Virginia Tech

9. Oklahoma State, VCU, Arkansas, Michigan State

10. Seton Hall, Kansas State, Wichita State, Michigan

11. Tennessee, Miami, Marquette, TCU, Syracuse, Illinois State

12. Middle Tennessee, NC-Wilmington, East Tennessee State, Princeton

13. Vermont, Nevada, Texas-Arlington, Belmont

14. Bucknell, Monmouth, UNC Asheville, Valparaiso

15. New Mexico State, Akron, Florida Gulf Coast, North Carolina Central

16. Fort Wayne, UC Irvine, Weber State, New Orleans, Texas Southern, Mount Saint Mary’s

First Four Out: Wake Forest, Texas Tech, Clemson, Houston,

Second Four Out: Indiana, California, Utah, Georgia

Also Considered (In Order): Georgetown, Rhode Island, Vanderbilt, Providence, Alabama, Texas A&M, Pittsburgh, Ohio State, Texas, Oklahoma, Illinois, UCF, Ole Miss, Colorado, San Diego State, Iowa, Georgia Tech, Nebraska, Penn State, BYU, College of Charleston


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s