Buckeye’s Bracket 2/18/17

Updated Through February 17th Games

1. Villanova, Kansas, Gonzaga, Baylor

2. North Carolina, Florida State, Louisville, Oregon

3. Arizona, Florida, Kentucky, Duke

4. UCLA, Butler, Virginia, Purdue

5. West Virginia, Cincinnati, Creighton, Wisconsin

6. St. Mary’s, Notre Dame, Maryland, South Carolina

7. SMU, Xavier, Northwestern, USC

8. Minnesota, Dayton, Iowa State, Virginia Tech

9. Oklahoma State, Michigan State, VCU, Seton Hall

10. Arkansas, Kansas State, Tennessee, Wichita State

11. Michigan, TCU, Marquette, Miami, California, Syracuse

12. Middle Tennessee, NC-Wilmington, Vermont, East Tennessee State

13. Nevada, Princeton, Texas-Arlington, Belmont

14. Monmouth, Valparaiso, Bucknell, New Mexico State

15. UNC Asheville, Akron, Florida Gulf Coast, Fort Wayne

16. North Carolina Central, Weber State, UC Irvine, New Orleans, Mount Saint Mary’s, Texas Southern

First Four Out: Wake Forest, Clemson, Texas Tech, Houston

Second Four Out: Indiana, Illinois State, California, Utah

Also Considered (In Order): Georgia, Georgetown, Rhode Island, Providence, Vanderbilt, Alabama, Ohio State, Texas A&M, Ole Miss, Colorado, Pittsburgh, Texas, UCF, Iowa, San Diego State, Illinois, Oklahoma, Chattanooga, Georgia Tech, BYU, Auburn, Nebraska, Penn State, Memphis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s