Buckeye’s Bracket 2/15/17

Updated Through February 14th Games

1. Villanova, Kansas, Gonzaga, North Carolina

2. Florida State, Louisville, Baylor, Oregon

3. Arizona, Florida, Kentucky, West Virginia

4. UCLA, Duke, Virginia, Butler

5. Purdue, Wisconsin, Cincinnati, Xavier

6. St. Mary’s, Creighton, Notre Dame, South Carolina

7. SMU, Northwestern, USC, Maryland

8. Minnesota, Iowa State, Dayton, Virginia Tech

9. Oklahoma State, Michigan State, Kansas State, VCU

10. Tennessee, TCU, Wichita State, Seton Hall

11. Arkansas, Marquette, Michigan, Miami, California, Syracuse

12. Middle Tennessee, NC-Wilmington, East Tennessee State, Vermont

13. Texas-Arlington, Belmont, Nevada, Princeton

14. Monmouth, Bucknell, Valparaiso, Akron

15. New Mexico State, UNC Asheville, Florida Gulf Coast, North Dakota State

16. North Carolina Central, Weber State, UC Irvine, New Orleans, Mount Saint Mary’s, Texas Southern

First Four Out: Wake Forest, Clemson, Texas Tech, Houston

Second Four Out: Rhode Island, Illinois State, California, Utah

Also Considered (In Order): Indiana, Georgia, Georgetown, Vanderbilt, Providence, Alabama, Ohio State, Texas A&M, Ole Miss, Colorado, Pittsburgh, Texas, UCF, Iowa, Chattanooga, BYU, San Diego State, Illinois, Georgia Tech, Oklahoma, Auburn, Nebraska, St. John’s, Penn State, Memphis, Connecticut


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s