Buckeye’s Bracket 1/08/17

Updated Through January 7th Games

1. Kansas, Villanova, Baylor, Kentucky

2. Gonzaga, Duke, UCLA, Louisville

3. West Virginia, Creighton, Virginia, North Carolina

4. Florida State, Oregon, Butler, Xavier

5. Florida, Arizona, Wisconsin, Purdue

6. St. Mary’s, Cincinnati, Notre Dame, Clemson

7. Wichita State, Indiana, USC, Maryland

8. Minnesota, Virginia Tech, SMU, Iowa State

9. Pittsburgh, Dayton, Miami, Michigan State

10. Arkansas, Northwestern, South Carolina, Seton Hall

11. TCU, NC State, Texas Tech, Marquette, Kansas State, Wake Forest

12. NC-Wilmington, Middle Tennessee, Chattanooga, Texas-Arlington

13. Boise State, Princeton, Vermont, Monmouth

14. Akron, Florida Gulf Coast, New Mexico State, Valparaiso

15. Lehigh, UNC Ashville, Belmont, Fort Wayne

16. North Carolina Central, Weber State, UC Irvine, Texas Southern, Texas A&M CC, Wagner

First Four Out: Oklahoma State, Rhode Island, Michigan, Houston

Second Four Out: California, Ohio State, Illinois State, Syracuse

Also Considered (In Order): VCU, BYU, Georgia, Texas A&M, Georgetown, Tennessee, Utah, East Tennessee State, Vanderbilt, Colorado, Alabama, Davidson, Illinois, UCF, Memphis, Providence, Oklahoma, Oakland, Nevada, Iowa, Texas, San Diego State, Nebraska, Ole Miss, Penn State, St. Bonaventure, College of Charleston, Ohio, UL Lafayette, St. Johns, Temple, Northeastern, Marshall, Louisiana Tech, Old Dominion,St. Joseph’s, La Salle, Auburn, Arkansas State, Mississippi State, Yale, Colorado State, Loyola Chicago, Rice


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s