Buckeye’s Final Bracket

It’s been a crazy year! Thanks for checking in.

Updated after all regular season and conference tournament games

1. Kansas, North Carolina, Michigan State, Oregon

2. Virginia, Villanova, Oklahoma, West Virginia

3. Xavier, Miami, Kentucky, Utah

4. Indiana, Purdue, Texas A&M, Maryland

5. Iowa State, Duke, Arizona, California

6. Baylor, Seton Hall, Texas, Notre Dame

7. Dayton, Iowa, Wisconsin, Colorado

8. USC, Providence, Texas Tech, Saint Josephs

9. Pittsburgh, Butler, Oregon State, Gonzaga

10. Connecticut, VCU, Cincinnati, St. Bonaventure

11. Northern Iowa, Michigan, St. Mary’s, Temple, Wichita State, Syracuse

12. Arkansas Little-Rock, Yale, S. Dakota State, Chattanooga

13. Fresno State, UNC Wilmington, SF Austin, Hawaii

14. Stony Brook, Iona, MTSU, Buffalo

15. Cal State Bakersfield, Green Bay, UNC Asheville, Weber State

16. Florida Gulf Coast, Austin Peay, Hampton, Fairleigh Dickinson, Holy Cross, Southern

First Four Out: Vanderbilt, South Carolina, San Diego State, Monmouth

Next Four Out: Florida, Tulsa, George Washington, Alabama

Third Four Out: Akron, Valparaiso, Florida State, Ohio State


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s