Buckeye’s First Bracket

It’s a new year. Let’s Go! Bracket updated with all games completed before but not including November 18th.

1. North Carolina, Kentucky, Michigan State, Maryland

2. Duke, Iowa State, Villanova, Arizona

3. Kansas, Gonzaga, Oklahoma, Utah

4. Wisconsin, Connecticut, Virginia, Oregon

5. Vanderbilt, Michigan, Wichita State, California

6. Indiana, Utah, Notre Dame, Cincinnati

7. Butler, Purdue, Baylor, LSU

8. Louisville, Texas, Miami, Xavier

9. San Diego State, Texas A&M, West Virginia, Georgetown

10. NC State, UCLA, Ohio State, Tulsa

11. Rhode Island, Florida State, Davidson, Dayton, Boise State

12. Providence, Syracuse, UAB, Valparaiso, SF Austin

13. Belmont, Central Michigan, UC Irvine, Yale

14. Iona, South Dakota State, UL Lafayette, Stony Brook

15. Hofstra, New Mexico State, Montana, Chattanooga

16. Lehigh, North Florida, High Point, Robert Morris, NC Central, Texas Southern

First Four Out: Iowa, VCU, Georgia, Old Dominion

Next Four Out: Florida, UNLV, Pittsburgh, Marquette


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s