Buckeye’s Final Bracket

Well this is it, it was a fun and crazy year:

1: Kentucky, Villanova, Wisconsin, Duke

2: Virginia, Arizona, Gonzaga, Kansas

3: Iowa State, Baylor, Notre Dame, Maryland

4: North Carolina, SMU, Louisville, Arkansas

5: Oklahoma, VCU, N. Iowa, Wichita State

6: Michigan State, Georgetown, Utah, Providence

7: West Virginia, Oregon, San Diego St, Butler

8: Colorado St., Xavier, Dayton, Temple,

9: St. Johns, Georgia, Iowa, Ohio State

10. Buffalo, BYU, Cincinnati, NC State

11. Davidson, Texas, S.F. Austin, Boise State,

12. Oklahoma State, LSU, Purdue, Indiana, Harvard, Wofford

13: Valparaiso, Georgia St, Wyoming, Eastern Washington

14: Northeastern, UC Irvine, Albany, North Dakota St.

15: NM State, Belmont, Lafayette, UAB

16: Coastal Carolina, Texas Southern, Robert Morris, Manhattan, North Florida, Hampton

First Four Out:

Old Dominion, Mississippi, Tulsa, UCLA

Next Four Out:

Miami FL, Stanford, St. Mary’s, Richmond

Also Considered:

Texas A&M, Green Bay, Iona, Murray St,  Rhode Island, Connecticut


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s