HTTV Bracket: 3/15 @ 11:30 AM EST

1: Florida, Arizona, Wichita State, Villanova
2: Wisconsin, Kansas, Michigan, Iowa State
3: Duke, Virginia, Syracuse, Creighton
4: Louisville, San Diego State, Cincinnati, Michigan State
5: North Carolina, Oklahoma, Ohio State, Connecticut
6: Saint Louis, Texas, UCLA, VCU
7: Massachusetts, New Mexico, Kentucky, Baylor
8: Memphis, Oregon, George Washington, Gonzaga
9: Kansas State, Oklahoma State, Colorado, Arizona State
10: Iowa, Pittsburgh, Stanford, St. Joseph’s
11: Dayton, Xavier, Nebraska, BYU/Tennessee
12: California/Southern Miss, New Mexico State, Harvard, Toledo
13: North Dakota State, Louisiana Tech, Stephen F. Austin, Manhattan
14: Delaware, Georgia State, Mercer, Eastern Kentucky
15: NC Central, American, UW Milwaukee, Stony Brook
16: CS Northridge, Wofford, Mount St. Mary’s/Coastal Carolina, Weber State/TX Southern

FIRST FOUR OUT: Providence, Minnesota, SMU, NC State
NEXT FOUR OUT: Missouri, Utah, Arkansas, Florida State


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s