Buckeye’s Bracket 3/7

1. Arizona, Florida, Wichita State, Villanova

2. Wisconsin, Kansas, Syracuse, Michigan

3. Duke, Michigan State, Cincinnati, Virginia

4. Iowa State, Creighton, Louisville, San Diego State

5. Saint Louis, Texas, North Carolina, Kentucky

6. Oklahoma, Connecticut, UCLA, Ohio State

7. Massachusetts, Kansas State, Iowa, Memphis

8. Colorado, George Washington, New Mexico, VCU

9. Oklahoma State, Baylor, Pittsburgh, Oregon

10. Arizona State, Gonzaga, Stanford, SMU

11. Saint Josephs, Arkansas, Minnesota, California, Xavier

12. Missouri, BYU, Southern Miss, Harvard, Toledo

13. Green Bay, North Dakota State, Stephen F. Austin, Belmont

14. Iona, Delaware, Mercer, Georgia State

15. Boston, UCSB, Vermont, NC Central

16. Davidson, Utah Valley, Robert Morris, Weber State, High Point, Alabama State


First Four Out: Georgetown, Dayton, Tennessee, Providence

Next Four Out: Nebraska, Saint Johns, Florida State, Utah

Third Four Out: LSU, Indiana, Louisiana Tech, Richmond

Fourth Four Out: Illinois, Clemson, Saint Mary’s, West Virginia

Fifth Five Out: Marquette, Middle Tennessee, UTEP, Georgia, NC State


38 Teams for 17 Spots


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s