Buckeye’s Bracket 3/4

1. Arizona, Florida, Wichita State, Villanova

2. Duke, Syracuse, Wisconsin, Kansas

3. Michigan, Michigan State, Iowa State, Creighton

4. Virginia, Cincinnati, Saint Louis, San Diego State

5. Texas, Louisville, North Carolina, Kentucky

6. Oklahoma, Connecticut, UCLA, Ohio State

7. Massachusetts, Iowa, Kansas State, Memphis

8. Colorado, George Washington, New Mexico, VCU

9. Pittsburgh, Oklahoma State, Arizona State, Stanford

10. Gonzaga, Baylor, SMU, Oregon

11. California, Saint Josephs, Arkansas, Minnesota, Xavier

12. Missouri, BYU, Southern Miss, Harvard, Toledo

13. Green Bay, North Dakota State, Stephen F. Austin, Belmont

14. Iona, Delaware, Mercer, Georgia State

15. Boston, UCSB, Vermont, NC Central

16. Davidson, Utah Valley, Robert Morris, Weber State, High Point, Alabama State


First Four Out: Tennessee, Dayton, Providence, Saint Johns

Next Four Out: LSU, Georgetown, Nebraska, Florida State

Third Four Out: Indiana, Richmond, Louisiana Tech, Illinois

Fourth Four Out: Saint Mary’s, Utah, Ole Miss, Marquette

Fifth Four Out: Middle Tennessee, Clemson, West Virginia, Boise State


Also Considered: UTEP, UNLV, Georgia, NC State


43 Teams for 19 Spots


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s