Buckeye’s Bracket 1/2

Happy New Year!

1. Arizona, Syracuse, Ohio State, Michigan State

2. Duke, Louisville, Kansas, Wisconsin

3. Oklahoma State, Wichita State, Florida, Villanova

4. Oregon, Kentucky, Baylor, Iowa State

5. Missouri, Memphis, Colorado, Massachusetts

6. San Diego State, UCLA, St. Louis, North Carolina

7. Pittsburgh, UCONN, Illinois, Cincinnati

8. Georgetown, Gonzaga, New Mexico, Virginia Commonwealth

9. Creighton, Michigan, Notre Dame, Iowa

10. Harvard, Texas, Utah, George Washington

11. Arizona State, Florida State, LSU, Indiana

12. Louisiana Tech, Toledo, New Mexico State, Minnesota, Dayton, Boise State

13. North Dakota State, Drexel, Belmont, LA-Lafayette

14. Stephen F. Austin, Green Bay, Mercer, Bucknell

15. Manhattan, Loyola (MD) UCSB, Stony Brook

16. Northern Colorado, Radford, Norfolk State, St. Francis (NY), Elon, Texas Southern


First Four Out: Oklahoma, Tennessee, Wake Forest, Butler

Next Four Out: Purdue, Kansas State, Arkansas, Xavier


Next Considered: Indiana State, Virginia, Stanford, Southern Miss, Missouri State, Ole Miss, Saint Mary’s, Marquette, Providence, UNLV, California, NC State, UAB, Utah State

Also Considered: St. Johns, SMU, Pacific, Charlotte, BYU, Georgia Tech, Ohio, Richmond, Clemson, TCU, Hawaii, Seton Hall, Drake, USC, Princeton, Nebraska, Houston


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s