HTTV Bracket: 12/16

1: Arizona, Ohio State, Wisconsin, Syracuse
2: Oklahoma State, Louisville, Villanova, Michigan State
3: Baylor, Wichita State, Oregon, Connecticut
4: Iowa State, Kansas, North Carolina, Massachusetts
5: Colorado, Florida, Memphis, Duke
6: Gonzaga, St. Mary’s, Iowa, Kentucky
7: Pittsburgh, UCLA, Missouri, San Diego State
8: New Mexico, Harvard, Creighton, Dayton
9: Oklahoma, Arkansas, George Washington, Michigan
10: Georgetown, Saint Louis, Virginia, LSU
11: Indiana, VCU, Minnesota, Boise State
12: BYU, Arizona State, Tennessee, Southern Miss, Florida State, Toledo
13: Drexel, Belmont, North Dakota State, New Mexico State
14: UC Santa Barbara, Manhattan, LA Lafayette, Bucknell
15: UW Green Bay, Stephen F. Austin, Mercer, Winthrop
16: Bryant, Norfolk State, Stony Brook, Weber State, Elon, Southern


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s