1: Louisville, Indiana, Gonzaga, Duke
2: Kansas, Georgetown, Miami FL, New Mexico
3: Ohio State, Michigan State, Florida, Michigan
4: Kansas State, Syracuse, Marquette, Saint Louis
5: Arizona, Wisconsin, Oklahoma State, UNLV
6: Butler, UCLA, Pittsburgh, VCU
7: Notre Dame, North Carolina, Memphis, Creighton
8: Colorado State, NC State, Oregon, Illinois
9: San Diego State, Missouri, Cincinnati, Colorado
10: Minnesota, Wichita State, Temple, Iowa State
11: Villanova, Oklahoma, Boise State, St. Mary’s
12: Middle Tennessee, La Salle, Southern Miss, Belmont, Mississippi, Bucknell
13: Akron, New Mexico State, Davidson, Valparaiso
14: Northwestern State, South Dakota State, Harvard, Montana
15: Iona, Pacific, Florida Gulf Coast, Albany
16: Western Kentucky, James Madison, LIU-Brooklyn, Southern, Liberty, North Carolina A&T


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s