HTTV Bracket: 3/17 (Morning)

1: Louisville, Indiana, Duke, Gonzaga
2: Kansas, Georgetown, Michigan State, Miami FL
3: New Mexico, Ohio State, Michigan, Florida
4: Kansas State, Syracuse, Marquette, Arizona
5: Saint Louis, Oklahoma State, Wisconsin, UNLV
6: Butler, UCLA, Pittsburgh, Notre Dame
7: VCU, North Carolina, Colorado State, Creighton
8: Memphis, NC State, San Diego State, Illinois
9: Oregon, Missouri, Cincinnati, Colorado
10: Wichita State, Minnesota, Temple, Iowa State
11: Oklahoma, Villanova, Boise State, St. Mary’s
12: Middle Tennessee, La Salle, Southern Miss, Belmont, Mississippi, Bucknell
13: Akron, Davidson, Valparaiso, New Mexico State
14: South Dakota State, Harvard, Montana, Iona
15: Pacific, Florida Gulf Coast, Albany, Western Kentucky
16: James Madison, LIU-Brooklyn, Southern, Liberty, North Carolina A&T, Northwestern State


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s