HTTV Bracket: 3/11

1: Duke, Indiana, Gonzaga, Louisville
2: Kansas, Georgetown, Michigan, Michigan State
3: Miami FL, Florida, New Mexico, Marquette
4: Ohio State, Kansas State, Arizona, Oklahoma State
5: Syracuse, Saint Louis, Pittsburgh, Wisconsin
6: UNLV, Butler, UCLA, Notre Dame
7: Colorado State, VCU, North Carolina, Memphis
8: Illinois, NC State, Creighton, Missouri
9: Oregon, San Diego State, Minnesota, Oklahoma
10: Colorado, California, Wichita State, Cincinnati
11: Temple, Iowa State, Villanova, Boise State
12: St. Mary’s, La Salle, Middle Tennessee, Kentucky, Belmont, Akron
13: Louisiana Tech, Bucknell, Stephen F. Austin, Davidson
14: Valparaiso, South Dakota State, Harvard, Montana
15: Florida Gulf Coast, Long Beach State, Vermont, Iona
16: Northeastern, FIU, Norfolk State, LIU-Brooklyn, Southern, Liberty


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s