HTTV Bracket: 2/14

1: Indiana, Duke, Miami FL, Florida
2: Michigan, Michigan State, Arizona, Syracuse
3: Gonzaga, Kansas, Louisville, New Mexico
4: Georgetown, Butler, Pittsburgh, Kansas State
5: Ohio State, Wisconsin, Marquette, Oklahoma State
6: Cincinnati, Minnesota, Colorado State, San Diego State
7: NC State, Oregon, Notre Dame, UNLV
8: UCLA, VCU, Missouri, Oklahoma
9: Memphis, Creighton, Illinois, Colorado
10: Kentucky, Wichita State, Saint Louis, Iowa State
11: Mississippi, St. Mary’s, North Carolina, Baylor
12: La Salle, Belmont, Middle Tennessee, Virginia, Indiana State, Temple
13: Akron, Louisiana Tech, Bucknell, Stephen F. Austin
14: Valparaiso, Davidson, Harvard, Montana
15: Stony Brook, Florida Gulf Coast, Western Illinois, Long Beach State
16: Northeastern, Niagara, Bryant, Norfolk State, Southern, UNC Asheville

LAST FOUR IN: Virginia, Indiana State, St. Mary’s, Temple

FIRST FOUR OUT: St. John’s, Boise State, Massachusetts, Southern Miss
NEXT FOUR OUT: Arizona State, Stanford, Villanova, Maryland


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s