HTTV Bracket: 2/4

1: Indiana, Florida, Michigan, Kansas
2: Duke, Arizona, Miami FL, Gonzaga
3: Syracuse, Louisville, New Mexico, Michigan State
4: Minnesota, Ohio State, Cincinnati, Butler
5: Marquette, Kansas State, NC State, UNLV
6: Creighton, Oregon, Georgetown, Pittsburgh
7: Wichita State, San Diego State, UCLA, Colorado State
8: VCU, Wisconsin, Oklahoma State, Mississippi
9: Missouri, Notre Dame, Oklahoma, Baylor
10: Belmont, Kentucky, North Carolina, Colorado
11: Memphis, Southern Miss, Illinois, Iowa State
12: St. Louis, Middle Tennessee, St. Mary’s, La Salle, Stanford, BYU
13: Akron, Louisiana Tech, Bucknell, Stephen F. Austin
14: North Dakota State, Valparaiso, Davidson, Stony Brook
15: Harvard, Northeastern, Long Beach State, Montana
16: Niagara, Norfolk State, Bryant, FL Gulf Coast, Southern, Charleston Southern

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s