HTTV Bracket: 1/14

1: Duke, Louisville, Kansas, Indiana
2: Michigan, Arizona, Syracuse, Gonzaga
3: Florida, Minnesota, Creighton, NC State
4: New Mexico, Ohio State, Missouri, Miami FL
5: VCU, UCLA, Cincinnati, Butler
6: San Diego State, Wichita State, Notre Dame, Michigan State
7: UNLV, Illinois, Marquette, Kansas State
8: Pittsburgh, Oregon, Baylor, Temple
9: Boise State, Oklahoma, Kentucky, Texas A&M
10: Colorado, Oklahoma State, Wyoming, Mississippi
11: Georgetown, Belmont, Wisconsin, North Carolina, Colorado State
12: St. Louis, Memphis, Iowa State, Middle Tennessee, BYU
13: Bucknell, Akron, Davidson, Stephen F. Austin
14: North Dakota State, Louisiana Tech, Valparaiso, Harvard
15: Weber State, Northeastern, Stony Brook, Iona
16: Florida Gulf Coast, Norfolk St, CS Fullerton, Southern, UNC Asheville, Bryant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s