HTTV Bracket: 1/7

1: Duke, Louisville, Michigan, Arizona
2: Kansas, Syracuse, Indiana, Minnesota
3: Gonzaga, Creighton, Florida, New Mexico
4: UNLV, Missouri, NC State, Illinois
5: Cincinnati, Wichita State, Pittsburgh, VCU
6: Wyoming, Butler, Michigan State, Notre Dame
7: Oklahoma State, Miami FL, San Diego State, Kentucky
8: Ohio State, UCLA, Kansas State, Colorado
9: Georgetown, Temple, North Carolina, Baylor
10: Belmont, Oregon, Marquette, Boise State
11: Colorado State, Oklahoma, Memphis, Indiana State
12: Bucknell, BYU, Maryland, St. Louis, Tennessee, Massachusetts
13: Middle Tennessee, Davidson, Louisiana Tech, North Dakota State
14: Stephen F. Austin, Illinois-Chicago, Ohio, Stony Brook
15: Harvard, George Mason, Canisius, Weber State
16: Wagner, Florida Gulf Coast, Southern, Norfolk State, Hawaii, UNC Asheville

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s