HTTV Bracket: 12/10

1: Indiana, Duke, Florida, Michigan
2: Syracuse, Louisville, Arizona, Ohio State
3: Gonzaga, Kansas, Minnesota, New Mexico
4: Illinois, Cincinnati, Creighton, NC State
5: Missouri, North Carolina, Wichita State, Michigan State
6: UNLV, Pittsburgh, Georgetown, Kansas State
7: San Diego State, Kentucky, Oklahoma State, Butler
8: Mississippi, VCU, Notre Dame, Wyoming
9: Marquette, Oregon, Baylor, Belmont
10: California, Wisconsin, Colorado, Middle Tennessee
11: Memphis, Miami FL, Virginia Tech, Temple
12: Alabama, Murray State, Xavier, St. Joseph’s, Colorado State, Oklahoma
13: Ohio, Pacific, North Dakota State, Valparaiso
14: Davidson, Lehigh, Florida Gulf Coast, Albany
15: Wagner, Weber State, George Mason, Louisiana Tech
16: Oral Roberts, Iona, Harvard, Gardner-Webb, Prairie View A&M, Norfolk St.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s