HTTV Bracket: 12/3

1: Indiana, Duke, Florida, Michigan
2: Syracuse, Louisville, Arizona, Ohio State
3: Gonzaga, Kansas, Minnesota, Cincinnati
4: New Mexico, Michigan State, UNLV, San Diego State
5: North Carolina, Kentucky, Creighton, NC State
6: Missouri, Pittsburgh, Kansas State, Baylor
7: Notre Dame, Oregon, Wichita State, California
8: Alabama, Illinois, Oklahoma State, Georgetown
9: VCU, Colorado, Wisconsin, Butler
10: Wyoming, Virginia Tech, Belmont, Murray State
11: Colorado State, Miami FL, Temple, UCLA
12: Marquette, Illinois State, Xavier, Memphis, St. Joseph’s
13: Davidson, Middle Tennessee, Ohio, Pacific, Florida Gulf Coast
14: Valparaiso, George Mason, Iona, Lehigh
15: Albany, Louisiana Tech, North Dakota State, Oral Roberts
16: Wagner, Princeton, Montana, Savannah St, Prairie View A&M, UNC Asheville

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s