HTTV Bracket: 11/20

1: Indiana, Florida, Kentucky, Syracuse
2: Louisville, Duke, North Carolina, Gonzaga
3: Kansas, Pittsburgh, Ohio State, Minnesota
4: Kansas State, Wisconsin, Cincinnati, Michigan State
5: Baylor, UCLA, Michigan, UNLV
6: Arizona, Creighton, NC State, Belmont
7: Missouri, Alabama, Oklahoma State, New Mexico
8: Illinois, Notre Dame, Iowa State, Memphis
9: Saint Louis, Illinois State, St. Joseph’s. Mississippi
10: Florida State, Ohio, VCU, California
11: San Diego State, Colorado, Georgetown, Marquette
12: Wichita State, Oklahoma, Stanford, Northern Iowa, Washington
13: Bucknell, Miami FL, Middle Tennessee, Drexel, Harvard
14: Valparaiso, South Dakota State, Davidson, Montana
15: Iona, UC Irvine, New Mexico State, Vermont
16: Oral Roberts, Mercer, Savannah State, Wagner, UNC Asheville, Miss. Valley St.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s