Buckeye’s Bracket 3-9-12 at 12:15 A.M.

This bracket has been updated to include all games that finished before midnight going into Friday:


1. Kentucky, Syracuse, Kansas, North Carolina

2. Duke, Ohio State, Michigan State, Missouri

3. Marquette, Baylor, Michigan, Georgetown

4. Indiana, Wisconsin, Murray State, Temple

5. Wichita State, Florida State, Louisville, UNLV

6. Florida, Creighton, Vanderbilt, Saint Mary’s

7. Notre Dame, Gonzaga, San Diego State, New Mexico

8. Iowa State, Kansas State, Purdue, Memphis

9. Saint Louis, Virginia, Cincinnati, California

10. Connecticut, Alabama, Southern Miss, Harvard

11. BYU, Texas, VCU, West Virginia

12. Nevada, Colorado State, Miami (Florida), Mississippi State

13. Belmont, Long Beach State, Drexel, South Florida, Xavier, Washington

14. South Dakota State, Montana, Davidson, Akron

15. LIU-Brooklyn, Texas-Arlington, Detroit, Lehigh, Loyola-Maryland

16. Western Kentucky, Lamar, Norfolk State, Stony Brook, Mississippi Valley State, UNC Asheville,

Close Bubble Out (In No Particular Order): Seton Hall, Oregon, Northwestern, Tennessee, Iona, NC State, Dayton, St. Josephs, Oral Roberts, Arizona


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s