HTTV Bracket: 2/14


1: Ohio State, Pittsburgh, Kansas, Texas

2: Duke, San Diego State, Notre Dame, BYU

3: Georgetown, Wisconsin, Connecticut, Florida

4: Purdue, Villanova, Louisville, North Carolina

5: Vanderbilt, Syracuse, Kentucky, Arizona

6: Missouri, Texas A&M, West Virginia, Xavier

7: Temple, St. Mary’s, St. John’s, Tennessee

8: Washington, George Mason, UCLA, Illinois

9: UNLV, Minnesota, Florida State, Cincinnati

10: Utah State, Old Dominion, Marquette, Virginia Tech

11: Georgia, Michigan State, Boston College, Memphis

12: Richmond, Baylor, Alabama, Colorado State, Butler, Wichita State

13: Cleveland State, Belmont, Coastal Carolina, Princeton

14: Oakland, Charleston, Fairfield, Kent State

15: Vermont, Bucknell, Florida Atlantic, Montana

16: Long Island, Long Beach, Hampton, Texas Southern, Murray State, Stephen F. Austin

LAST FOUR IN: Cleveland State, Alabama, Baylor, Michigan State

FIRST FOUR OUT: Kansas State, UAB, Missouri State, Washington State

NEXT FOUR OUT: UTEP, VCU, Duquesne, Maryland



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s