November 17th Bracketology (Buckeye)

Due to archiving issues (as I want to be able to relate back to things throughout the year) I have decided that at least for my brackets (I can’t speak for Thomas) they will no longer be going only on my page, they will be going both on mine (most recent only) as well as the main page. I am currently working on a new bracket, and Thomas and I are working on our first consensus bracket (check back in soon for that) but until then feel free to re-read my bracket from November 17th

I wasn’t planning on releasing mine for a couple of more weeks, I was going to work on it over thanksgiving, but due to Thomas releasing his yesterday and myself not wanting to be overshadowed, I will release it today, so without further a do, here are my predictions for the field of 68 as of today, November 17th.

The Seeds:

1. Duke, Michigan State, Kansas, Pittsburgh

2. Ohio State, Villanova, Kansas State, Syracuse

3. Illinois, Purdue, Kentucky, Gonzaga

4. North Carolina, Butler, Georgetown, Baylor

5. Florida, Memphis, Wisconsin, Tennessee

6. Temple, Washington, Missouri, San Diego State

7. BYU, Virginia Tech, West Virginia, Georgia

8. Texas, Wichita State, Xavier, North Carolina State

9. Texas A&M, Arizona, Minnesota, Richmond

10. Vanderbilt, UNLV, Connecticut, Maryland

11. Saint Johns, Clemson, Utah State, Florida State

12. Mississippi State, Ohio, UCLA, Miami (Fl), Louisville

13. Murray State, New Mexico, Creighton, Old Dominion, Weber State

14. Wofford, Oakland, Robert Morris, Cornell

15. Western Kentucky, Morgan State, Pacific, Fairfield

16. Stony Brook, Gardner-Webb, Lipscomb, American, Jackson State, Sam Houston State

First Four Out: Northwestern, Marquette, Seton Hall, Notre Dame

Next Four Out: Akron, Kent State, Virginia Commonwealth, Cleveland State

First Four Games:

Lipscomb Vs. Jackson State

American Vs. Sam Houston State

Creighton Vs. New Mexico

Louisville Vs. UCLA

This is a lot more difficult then in past years so if I made a mistake please forgive me and just post it in the comment section. I will get the hang of it eventually.

Leave a Reply

