Welcome to PTB!

It is my great honor and privilege to welcome you to PTB. This is a bracketology site put together by two students who love making these brackets and are pretty good at them. My name is Grant and I come to you from Grant’s Bracketology. Last year was my first year making predictions and I did pretty well in the matrix (which I will get to in a future post, although I’m guessing that is how you got here). I don’t want to introduce my partner too much but his name is Thomas and he comes from HTTV Bracketology in which last year was also his first year and he did pretty well as well (although not as good as me).

Keep checking into the site throughout this basketball season for constant updates. I know I will be doing a lot of things in addition to my bracket and I would be surprised if Thomas did not. Don’t be afraid to bookmark us or leave a comment and we would love to get back to you. Also publicize us as well because we need all the people we can get. We love doing this but it means nothing if you guys aren’t reading it.

Thats it for now, look for my predictions coming soon.

Grant (AKA BuckeyeNut4Life)

Leave a Reply

